2019 Show Dates Summer/Fall

June 15-16 Talbot Street Art Festival, Indianapolis IN https://www.talbotstreet.org/

June 28-30 Crosby Festival Of The Arts, Toledo Botanical Gardens, Ohio https://www.toledogrows.org/events/event-crosby-festival-of-the-arts/

July 12-14 Madison Art Fair On The Square, Madison WI https://www.mmoca.org/mmoca-events/art-fair-on-the-square

July 20 Petosky Art In The Park, Petosky MI http://www.petoskeychamber.com/art-in-the-park

July 27-28  Loring Park Art Festival, Minneapolis Minnesota.     http://www.loringparkartfestival.com/

August 2-4 Uptown Art Fair, Minneapolis Minnesota.     http://www.uptownminneapolis.com/uptown-art-fair/

August 10 Charlevoix Waterfront Fine Art Festival, Charlevoix MI https://www.charlevoixwaterfrontartfair.org/

September 9 The Penrod Art Fair, Indianapolis IN https://www.penrod.org/

September 13-15 Rittenhouse Square Fine Art Fair, Philadelphia PA https://www.rittenhousesquareart.com/

September 21-22 King Street Art Festival, Alexandria VA www.artfestival.com/festivals/alexandria-king-street-art-festival

October 5-6 Historic Shaw Art Fair, St Louis MO. http://shawstlouis.org/attractions-amenities/historic-shaw-art-fair/

November 9 -December River Gallery, Rocky River OHIO https://www.rivergalleryarts.com/exhibition-schedule

Possible pending shows for 2019

November Artisanville, Greenville SC

Please check back for updates...  Shows are added through out the year.

 

Featured Galleries

Raiford Gallery, Roswell, Georgia. http://www.raifordgallery.com

River Gallery, Rocky River Ohio. https://www.rivergalleryarts.com/

Idea Gallery, Egg Harbor Wisconsin. http://ideagalleryart.com/

Artful Home-   www.artfulhome.com